May 2016 Wrap-Up

This month was a pretty good reading month. A little too good actually, for the simple fact that I sort of distracted myself from my school work and finals by reading. But no regrets.giphy

 I read some really amazing books this month. Ones that I’ve delayed reading for ages. Like All The Bright Places which I’m really awfully and profoundly ashamed of leaving to be read until now.


Links To The Books’ Reviews:

A Thousand Pieces of You

Ten Thousand Skies Above You

Slammed

I’ll Give You The Sun

Just Listen

Heartfall

All The Bright Places

Full Share

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

