June Wrap-Up

Book Review (3)

This was a pretty good reading month (as usual 😉 ). I’ve got 2 more months of reading before school starts. So I’m doing my best to savor them. I’m glad I finally read Me Before You (I’m not sure it counts, I finished it today). I read The Last Star and Glass Sword which were of the 2016 highly anticipated releases.

Book reviews’ links:

Glass Sword

Shiver (The Wolves of Mercy Falls #1)

Requiem (Delirium #3)

What If

Scarlet

When We Collided

The Last Star

Everything Everything

Me Before You

Leave a Reply

