THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

versatile-blogger-award


Thank you so much TwinReads for nominating me for (my very first award, by the way) The Versatile Blogger Award!!

Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I started taking piano lessons when I was 6 and stopped when I was almost 11 because I basically hated classic music. I play it on my own now and I choose actual hit songs of the 2010’s 😂.
  2. I am the oldest of 3 kids.
  3. I have this thing for watercolor patterns/pictures/illustrations. Anything watercolor. But you might have already noticed that if you’ve already seen my awfully vibrant blog.
  4. I’m Lebanese.
  5. I have actually been twice to France. And once to the United States (minus being born in Michigan).
  6. I can finish a book in one sitting, but I’d actually feel guilty for days afterwards.
  7. I don’t really like chocolate all that much 😂.

The 15 Blogs I’m Nominating:

Night Train Books

When Curiosity Killed The Cat

By Page Or By Plane

Clockwork Bibliophile

The Bibliotheque

YAPS! South Dublin Young Adult Blog

The YA Bookaholic

abooknation

B O O K W O R M A N I A C

The Book Llama

Long Story Short

Rhodes Of Reading

Nerd In New York

The Fictional Reader

geniereads


PS: I followed half of these blogs seconds ago. I actually used some of  TwinReads‘s nominees. The thing is, I’m a new blogger. I didn’t even have 15 already-followed blogs. I’m new to the game. But that’s the point of this whole award/post. Getting to know other bloggers. So I might not be friends with any of those bloggers above, but I’d love to get to know you guys ❤ We’re all readers/fangirls/fanboys/bloggers after all 😉

Much Love ❤

3 thoughts on “THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

    • painfullyfictional says:

      Oh My God !! It’s surprisingly comforting to know there are new bloggers out there trying to cope to this new world like me. I’m actually a huge fan of your blog myself!! I think it’s amazing. I’d love to hear any suggestions or comments from you concerning my own blog. I’m embarrassingly oblivious in the field of blog management 😂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

