Anticipated Releases

label it


The Twelve Days of Dash and Lily (Dash & Lily #2)

26258306

Release Date: October 18th 2016

If you’ve enjoyed Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares as much as I did, I really suggest you add this book to your pre-order/waiting list. If you haven’t read it yet,  I highly recommend it. It is such a heart-warming holiday-themed book.

Book Review

 

 

 

 


It Ends with Us

27362503

Release Date:  August 2nd 2016

For the ones who don’t me that well yet, I’m a huge fan of Colleen Hoover‘s. I can rate her book 5/5 stars with my eyes closed before I even dig into the book.

 

 

 

 

 

 


King’s Cage (Red Queen #3)

30226723

Release Date:  February 7th 2017

If you’ve read the first two books in the series, you’ll understand why the third book is in the anticipated-releases category.

Red Queen Book Review

Glass Sword Book Review

 

 

 

 

 


Furthermore

28110143

Release Date: August 30th 2016

After reading the mind-blowing Shatter Me series, this book- or any book of Tahereh‘s, for that matter- is a must-read.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


The Fever Code (The Maze Runner 0.6)

23267628

Release Date: September 27th 2016

Being a fan of The Maze Runner series comes with its own struggles. I’ve been waiting for ages to know how the Maze was built. This one here has been on my list for a long while.

 

 

 

 

 

 


What Light

 

Books Jay Asher

Release Date: October 11th 2016

 

Thirteen Reasons Why became pretty popular and got a lot of great reviews. I personally thought it was okay, but I’m actually excited about this book.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Happy Reading!! 😉 Xx

One thought on “Anticipated Releases

Leave a Reply

