A Heads-Up

Painfully Fictional'sHey guys!

So now that it’s almost September, it’s time to go to school again. This is my last year of high school (I’m going to be a senior!!). And the senior year of high school here in my country is pretty crucial and challenging. School starts on September 6th and I just wanted to give a heads up that I won’t be as active during school as I was during summer, blogging-wise and reading-wise. I have read 66 out of 70 books for my Goodreads Reading Challenge, and I feel very satisfied with that (I will read the remaining 4 books somewhere along the way before new year’s and I’ll do my best to post the reviews). I’ve only been blogging since March (aka 6 months), but I’m delighted to have met my fellow book bloggers  and to also get awesome book recommendations and comments. I know this sounds like a farewell but it’s far from it. I’m pretty sure a lot of you guys will be busy with school too, so I hope you understand where I’m coming from.

It feels like this has become a ritual now so here we go:

Happy Reading!!

 

Leave a Reply

