Books I’ve Read That Won This Year’s GCAs

1480997307-1480997307_goodreads_misc

Okay so the books I’ve read that won the 2016 Goodreads Choice Awards are… drum-roll please:

(is)*

fullsizerender-1

I never thought my phone could take such awesome pictures

Obviously, It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover. I’ve been talking non-stop about this book, and I’m not planning on shutting up anytime soon. This is Colleen’s second win; her book, “Confess” won the best Romance book in the Goodreads Choice Awards last year.

Some of the winners of the other categories are on my TBR list. Now that they’ve won, I think they’ll be climbing up high on my list.

So I’d like to congratulate Colleen Hoover. She deserves the best. And I know that there were other book nominees in that very category that were absolutely mind-blowing, but I know for a fact that nothing would come close to It Ends With Us.

Until next time,

Happy reading 😉

Leave a Reply

