TV Series I DNF

the-rules-3[Unlike my recent post of the same title, this is an actual post, I’d like to thank booksvertigoandtea for letting me know about the broken link]

Today I decided to make a super quick list of the TV series I did not finish. There’s going to be a lot of titles here. I have a weird habit of falling head-over-heels for a series just to abandon it afterwards.. 


Teen Wolf

600x600bb-85


New Girl

promotional_season2


The 100

3b1eeb965d9a4075b7b65793ffbe2dd4


2 Broke Girls

9594a0d61e33f526a52f4f90e55a45e4


Pretty Little Liars

pretty_little_liars_xlg


Beauty & the Beast

61e00fb9dd491b400114ef16ce114cbc


Grey’s Anatomy

season-1-poster-greys-anatomy-37540277-820-1207

20 thoughts on “TV Series I DNF

    • Nadwa @ painfullyfictional says:

      I think I stopped watching the series after season 3… I started watching the it because my friend wouldn’t stop nagging 😂 I really enjoyed the concept of the whole story but then it felt like it sort of switched plots or something? And thank you!! 😍

      Like

    • Nadwa @ painfullyfictional says:

      I LOVED the second season, it was my favorite… But then I stopped watching the series halfway through season 3. I might go back to watching The 100 or any one of these shows really at some point in the future 😂😂 You’ll never know

      Like

  1. JoanaDuarte says:

    I never ended The 100 either, I liked it but for some reason I just stopped and never went back to it… PLL and Grey’s Anatomy I really liked but it’s becoming way too much, they just keep adding stuff and it’s not the same anymore. And Teen Wolf I saw just some episodes, it seemed nice but I don’t think I’m interested…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

