Marissa Meyer’s New Novel “Renegades”: Cover Reveal & An Exclusive Excerpt!!

Marissa Meyer's New Novel -Renegades-- Cover Reveal & An Exclusive Excerpt!!

This is really embarrassing, but I just discovered last week that Marissa Meyer’s going to be releasing an new novel this fall. When I checked out the book on Goodreads, I found out that literally all of my friends have already added the book to their TBR… Being a Marissa-Meyer-obsessed fangirl, this made me realize how disloyal I am. 

Renegades by Marissa Meyer

la-et-renegades-cover-20170515

“…a star-crossed love story between a girl who’s been raised by supervillains and a boy who’s been raised by superheroes.”

-Marissa Meyer

I don’t know about you guys, but this blurb is enough to make me want to cross entire oceans to get my hands on a copy of this book.

12Fsp1WlQOg8iA

I really hope it’s going to be a series! I have a good feeling about this book. And if it’s anything close to The Lunar Chronicles, then that would be enough.

Read the excerpt here!!

P.S. She said that Wires and Nerve, Vol. 2: Gone Rogue which will be released next January, is going to be the final installment in the series.. So there’s that 😞

 

20 thoughts on “Marissa Meyer’s New Novel “Renegades”: Cover Reveal & An Exclusive Excerpt!!

  1. Book Princess Review (@_bookprincess_) says:

    IT IS A SERIES, NADWA. At least according to my order because it said it was #1 in the series….although it is still telling me that it is untitled. Which is concerning. o.o This cover is intriguing. Very intriguing. I miss my awkward cyborg foot. But thank you for posting it, Nadwa, because I totally missed this epicness, and now I AM FOREVER SCREAMING. Wonderful post!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

