June Wrap Up & July TBR

June Wrap Up & July TBRHi guys!

June has been a pretty busy month. From ARCs to Official Exams to Orphan Black reruns… I was lucky enough to read 8 books this month, all of which were ARCs. So June was officially my ARCs month 😉


arcs

23167030

 

Faithful (Fearsome, #3)

by S.A. Wolfe

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Review

 

 

 


34528130

Sugar & Gold (Dreamcatcher, #2)

by Emma Scott

⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Review

 

 

 


32560046

Three Weeks with a Princess (The Improper Princesses #2)

by Vanessa Kelly

⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Review

 

 

 


35005641

Scot on the Run

by Janice Maynard

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Review

 

 

 


32452313

Paintbrush

by Hannah Bucchin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Review

 

 

 


33518607

Resilient (True Brothers MC, #3)

by Gillian Archer

⭐⭐⭐

Book Review

 

 

 


33223884

Lucky Charmed (Charmed in Texas, #2)

by Sharla Lovelace

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Review

 

 

 


June Wrap Up & July TBR (1)

32560047

 

Falling for Trouble (Librarians in Love #2)

by Sarah Title

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


34739274

Level Me Up (Gamer Boy, #1)

by Lauren Helms

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


34015387

Love Reconsidered

by Phyllis J. Piano

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


33802173

Don’t Call Me Sweetheart (Something Borrowed #1)

by Codi Gary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


June Wrap Up & July TBR (2)

Novo Amor – Colourway 


BANNERS – Someone To You


Kodaline – Brother 


Lorde – Perfect Places


July TBR

There are some great stuff happening in July. We’re starting Cinder, the YA Book Bloggers’ July’s Book of the Month, tomorrow. I’m going to try finishing the Throne Of Glass series, reading Crooked Kingdom after a Six of Crows reread to refresh my memory, AND I’ll be buddy reading The Hate You Give with Eva, Mandy and Lyndsey. I need to finish my Orphan Black rerun so I can start watching the final season. So yeah, it’s going to be a busy month, to say the least 😂


P.S. I DO NOT OWN ANY OF THE ILLUSTRATIONS. I GOT THEM ALL OFF OF PINTEREST.

22 thoughts on “June Wrap Up & July TBR

  1. Emily Seals says:

    I hope you enjoy reading Cinder! It’s one of my favorites.

    I’ve been liking a Novo Amor song this month, too — “Alps.” I’ve never listened to them(him?) before but I’m really liking the vibe. I didn’t really like much of Lorde’s new album, except for “Supercut.”

    Liked by 1 person

    • Nadwa @ painfullyfictional says:

      I’ve read Cinder before 😄this is going to be a reread. But yes!! It’s one of my favorites, too 😍 He’s amazing! I listened to Alps once, but i think the best song of his is Anchor! It’s one of my favorite songs ever, actually 😄 And I’m not really a big fan of Lorde. I actually just came across this one by accident and fell in love 😂

      Like

  2. Jackie @ toomuchofabooknerd says:

    Did I not comment on this post???? I was so sure I did but apparently not XD

    I love Perfect Places by Lorde ahhh it puts me in such a good mood! And I’m glad to see that you enjoyed most of the ARCs you read! I wish I had the ability to read this many ARCs in a month! No matter how hard I try I only manage to read like one or two XD

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

